DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Famous Dex – Diana Zip Download

Famous Dex – Diana Zip Download

Famous Dex – Diana Zip Download

Super Hiphop Star, Famous Dex just dropped a very impressive song titled Diana Zip Download

Today, Famous Dex releases his sophomore album Diana, named after his late mother. The project features 17 tracks and additional assists from Wiz Khalifa, Trippie Redd, Rich The Kid, Jay Critch, Tyga, and Fivio Foreign.

The opener of the album, “See The Pain”, sees Famous Dex reflect on the loss he experienced in his life over the production of Lux2wavy:

Famous Dex – Diana Full Album Tracklist

1. See The Pain
2. Covered in Diamonds
3. Asthma Attack (feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch)
4. Like Me
5. Weight Up
6. Couped Out (feat. Fivio Foreign)
7. What I Like (feat. Rich The Kid & Tyga)
8. Hold On
9. Made Like Us (feat. Jay Critch)
10. Ain’t Tuff
11. Dirty B (feat. Rich The Kid)
12. Work
13. Solar System (feat. Trippie Redd)
14. Ain’t Real
15. Secret
16. Amazing
17. Proofread (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Famous Dex – Diana Full Album Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.